Healthy fun snacks for Preschoolers

As a parent, I always try to make snacks that are healthy and tasty for my children.

image

A favorite recipe that my preschooler loves is a peanut butter and banana sandwich.
You can also make this into a smoothie minus the bread.
Another favorite is cheerios and yogurt, its great for breakfast and if your child like mine loves those 2, or if you have a child that’s not fond of milk, yogurt is a great substitute.
Just fyi, adults may like these as well. 😉

4 thoughts on “Healthy fun snacks for Preschoolers

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this
    blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance”
    between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a great
    job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera.

    Exceptional Blog!

    1. Good Question. However, for now I think I’ll go with there’s bananas, peanut butter and wheat bread, so I thought that makes it pretty healthy. But you could look it up.

Leave a Reply

