Last Day of the Semester!

Well, while it’s the last day of Spring Semester,it’s not quite my last class! But that’s alright, I am almost there!
However, as I left campus today, I found myself Congratulating any of my fellow Metropolitan State University classmates,that I saw with their caps and gowns,as they were on way for commencement and recitals to walk!!
I was so proud of them, rather I knew them or not, because as a student I know that it is a great Feat!!
It was awesome to see the surprise and excited smiles on them and their family’s faces, as a Random student said “CONGRATULATIONS!”
So today I hope I was part of a great memory affirming they did it!!
Go Graduates!!🎓🎓🎓🎓

image

Leave a Reply

